Historic Bristol Borough

Contact Us

Administrative Offices:

250 Pond Street
Bristol, PA 19007

Hours: M-F  8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 215-788-3828
Fax Number: 215-788-5366

Police Department

250 Pond St
Bristol, PA 19007
Hours: M-F  8a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone Numbers:
POLICE EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1
Fax Number: 215-788-7812
Non-Emergency Number:
215-788-7811

Mayor Of Bristol Borough
Joseph A. Saxton
Phone: 215-788-3828 x 25
Email: jsaxton@bristolboro.com

Tax Collector
Anna Bono Larrisey
Hours:  M-F  9:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Closed Holidays
Phone: 215-788-1600
Fax 215-788-8374
Email: alarrisey@bristolboro.com

 

Position Name Extension Email
Zoning Officer/Planning Admin Sally Bellaspica 215-788-3828 x20 sbellaspica@bristolboro.com
Manager James Dillon 215-788-3828 x11 jdillon@bristolboro.com
Sewer Dept. Carol Garrahan 215-788-3828 x13 cgarrahan@bristolboro.com
Finance Officer Angela Incollingo 215-788-3828 x16 aincollingo@bristolboro.com
Inspector John Miller 215-788-3828 x19 jmiller@bristolboro.com
License and Inspection Brittany Nelson 215-788-3828 x12 bnelson@bristolboro.com
Emergency Management Merle Winslow 215-788-3828 x28 mwinslow@bristolboro.com
Police Records Bridget Cullen 215-788-7813 ext.2410 bcullen@bristolboro.com
Police Records Maria Yezzie 215-788-7813 ext.2419 myezzie@bristolboro.com

Comments are closed.